Name RoomPhoneEmail
Head
Univ.-Prof. Dr. Dr. h.c. Leticia González 412 52750 leticia.gonzalez(at)univie.ac.at
Administrative Assistant
Monika Schett 411 52751 monika.schett(at)univie.ac.at
Scientific Staff
Priv.-Doz. Dr. Philipp Marquetand 418 52764 philipp.marquetand(at)univie.ac.at
Dr. Markus Oppel 410 52752 markus.oppel(at)univie.ac.at
Postdocs
Dr. Leon Freitag 402 52753 leon.freitag(at)univie.ac.at
Dr. Sebastian Mai 406 52755 sebastian.mai(at)univie.ac.at
Dr. Boris Maryasin 404 52763 boris.maryasin(at)univie.ac.at
Dr. Pedro A. Sanchez Murcia 403 52758 pedro.murcia(at)univie.ac.at
Dr. Jin Wen 403 52769 jin.wen(at)univie.ac.at
Dr. Anna Wernbacher 414 anna.wernbacher(at)univie.ac.at
Ph. D. Students
Davide Avagliano 407/8 52754 davide.avagliano(at)univie.ac.at
Moritz Heindl 407/8 52753 moritz.heindl(at)univie.ac.at
Ludwig Schwiedrzik 402 52762 ludwig.schwiedrzik(at)univie.ac.at
Nadja Singer 414 nadja.singer(at)univie.ac.at
Danillo Valverde 403 dpvalverde(at)usp.br
Julia Westermayr 414 52766 julia.westermayr(at)univie.ac.at
Master Students
Omar Baig 403 a01200376(at)unet.univie.ac.at
Leopold Lindenbauer 407/8 a00513219(at)unet.univie.ac.at
Bachelor Students
Markus Holzer 402 sipka.marcus(at)gmail.com
Technical Staff
Simon Kropf 406 52756 simon.kropf(at)univie.ac.at
Retired
ao. Univ.-Prof. i.R. Dr. Thomas Hoffmann-Ostenhof 103 52768 thoffmann(at)tbi.univie.ac.at
ao. Univ.-Prof. i.R. Dr. Werner Jakubetz werner.jakubetz(at)univie.ac.at
ao. Univ.-Prof. i.R. Dr. Alfred Karpfen 201 52760 alfred.karpfen(at)univie.ac.at
Univ.-Prof. i.R. Dr. Hans Lischka Texas, USA hans.lischka(at)univie.ac.at

Current