Name RoomPhoneEmail
Head
Univ.-Prof. Dr. Dr. h.c. Leticia González 412 52750 leticia.gonzalez(at)univie.ac.at
Administrative Assistant
Monika Schett 411 52751 monika.schett(at)univie.ac.at
Scientific Staff
Priv.-Doz. Dr. Philipp Marquetand 418 52764 philipp.marquetand(at)univie.ac.at
Dr. Markus Oppel 410 52752 markus.oppel(at)univie.ac.at
Postdocs
Dr. Sebastian Mai 406 52755 sebastian.mai(at)univie.ac.at
Dr. Boris Maryasin 404 52763 boris.maryasin(at)univie.ac.at
Maximilian Menger 403 maximilian.menger(at)univie.ac.at
Dr. Nicolás Ramos 402 9804594 nicolas.ramos(at)univie.ac.at
Dr. Pedro A. Sanchez Murcia 403 52758 pedro.murcia(at)univie.ac.at
Ph. D. Students
Davide Avagliano 407/8 52754 davide.avagliano(at)univie.ac.at
Gustavo Cardenas 403 52758 gustavo.cardenas(at)univie.ac.at
Sandra Gómez 414 52766 sandra.gomez(at)univie.ac.at
Moritz Heindl 407/8 52753 moritz.heindl(at)univie.ac.at
Ludwig Schwiedrzik 402 ludwig.schwiedrzik(at)univie.ac.at
Julia Westermayr 414 52766 julia.westermayr(at)univie.ac.at
Guest Scientists
Gediminas Pazera 404 g.pazera(at)warwick.ac.uk
Dr. Jin Wen 103 9801035 jin.wen(at)uochb.cas.cz
Master Students
Omar Baig 403 a01200376(at)unet.univie.ac.at
Leopold Lindenbauer 407/8 a00513219(at)unet.univie.ac.at
Nadja Singer 414 a11735809(at)unet.univie.ac.at
Marco Vitek 414 marcovitek(at)gmail.com
Jakob Weber 418 jakob.weber(at)univie.ac.at
Bachelor Students
Dimitra Bella-Velidou 408 minamikekouro(at)gmail.com
Maximilian Krisch krigumax(at)gmail.com
Sascha Mausenberger a1363531(at)unet.univie.ac.at
Alexander Seitner a01505385(at)unet.univie.ac.at
Mikhail Seregin 402 a01569174(at)unet.univie.ac.at
Dario Stolba 402 a01619087(at)unet.univie.ac.at
Technical Staff
Simon Kropf 406 52756 simon.kropf(at)univie.ac.at
Retired
ao. Univ.-Prof. i.R. Dr. Thomas Hoffmann-Ostenhof 103 52768 thoffmann(at)tbi.univie.ac.at
ao. Univ.-Prof. i.R. Dr. Werner Jakubetz werner.jakubetz(at)univie.ac.at
ao. Univ.-Prof. i.R. Dr. Alfred Karpfen 201 52760 alfred.karpfen(at)univie.ac.at
Univ.-Prof. i.R. Dr. Hans Lischka Tianjin, China hans.lischka(at)univie.ac.at

Current