NameRoomPhoneEmail
Head
Univ.-Prof. Dr. Dr. h.c. Leticia González 41252750leticia.gonzalez@univie.ac.at
Administrative Assistant
Monika Schett 41152751monika.schett@univie.ac.at
Scientific Staff
Dr. Markus Oppel 41052752markus.oppel@univie.ac.at
Priv.-Doz. Dr. Philipp Marquetand 41852764philipp.marquetand@univie.ac.at
PostDoc
Dr. Patrick Zobel 40852754jan.patrick.zobel@univie.ac.at
Dr. Anna Wernbacher 41452766anna.wernbacher@univie.ac.at
Dr. tech. Tobias Flöry sebastian.floery(at)geo.tuwien.ac.at
Dr. Boris Maryasin 40452763boris.maryasin@univie.ac.at
Dr. Pedro A. Sánchez-Murcia 40352758pedro.murcia@univie.ac.at
Dr. Leon Freitag 40252762leon.freitag@univie.ac.at
Dr. Jin Wen 40352769jin.wen@univie.ac.at
PhD Student
David Hernández-Castillo 402david.hernandez.castillo@univie.ac.at
Ludwig Schwiedrzik 40252762ludwig.schwiedrzik@univie.ac.at
Davide Avagliano 40852754davide.avagliano@univie.ac.at
Nadja Katharina Singer 41452766nadja.singer@univie.ac.at
Moritz Heindl 40852753moritz.heindl@univie.ac.at
Julia Westermayr 41452766julia.westermayr@univie.ac.at
Long Term Guest
Dr. Sebastian Mai 406sebastian.mai@tuwien.ac.at
Master Student
Dóra Vörös 414a01506072@unet.univie.ac.at
Bachelor Student
Peter Börzsei 402peter.borzsei@gmail.com
Retired
ao. Univ.-Prof. i.R. Dr. Thomas Hoffmann-Ostenhof 10352768thoffmann@tbi.univie.ac.at
ao. Univ.-Prof. i.R. Dr. Werner Jakubetz werner.jakubetz@univie.ac.at
ao. Univ.-Prof. i.R. Dr. Alfred Karpfen 20152760alfred.karpfen@univie.ac.at
Univ.-Prof. i.R. Dr. Hans Lischka Texashans.lischka@univie.ac.at
Current