NameRoomPhoneEmail
Head
Univ.-Prof. Dr. Dr. h.c. Leticia González 41252750leticia.gonzalez@univie.ac.at
Administrative Assistant
Sophie Gröber 41152751sophie.groeber@univie.ac.at
Scientific Staff
Priv.-Doz. Dr. Philipp Marquetand 41852764philipp.marquetand@univie.ac.at
Dr. Markus Oppel 41052752markus.oppel@univie.ac.at
PostDoc
Dr. Patrick Zobel 40852754jan.patrick.zobel@univie.ac.at
Dr. Sebastian Mai 406sebastian.mai@univie.ac.at
Dr. Leon Freitag 40252762leon.freitag@univie.ac.at
Dr. tech. Tobias Flöry sebastian.floery(at)geo.tuwien.ac.at
Dr. Boris Maryasin 40452763boris.maryasin@univie.ac.at
Dr. Jin Wen 40352769jin.wen@univie.ac.at
Dr. Anna M. Wernbacher 41452766anna.wernbacher@univie.ac.at
PhD Student
Ricardo Meyrelles 404ricardo.meyrelles@univie.ac.at
Nadja Katharina Singer 41452766nadja.singer@univie.ac.at
Brigitta Bachmair 403brigitta.bachmair@univie.ac.at
Moritz Heindl 40852753moritz.heindl@univie.ac.at
Davide Avagliano 40852754davide.avagliano@univie.ac.at
Ludwig Schwiedrzik 40252762ludwig.schwiedrzik@univie.ac.at
David Hernández-Castillo 402david.hernandez.castillo@univie.ac.at
Madlen Maria Reiner 403madlen.reiner@univie.ac.at
Guest Scientist
Maria Elena Castellani 414maria.e.castellani@durham.ac.uk
Master Student
Maximilian Tiefenbacher 403
Anna Karina Bäck 418anna.karina.baeck@univie.ac.at
Robert Strothmann 408robertstrothmann@aol.com
Technical Staff
Simon Kropf 40652756simon.kropf@univie.ac.at
Retired
ao. Univ.-Prof. i.R. Dr. Thomas Hoffmann-Ostenhof 10352768thoffmann@tbi.univie.ac.at
ao. Univ.-Prof. i.R. Dr. Werner Jakubetz werner.jakubetz@univie.ac.at
ao. Univ.-Prof. i.R. Dr. Alfred Karpfen 20152760alfred.karpfen@univie.ac.at
Univ.-Prof. i.R. Dr. Hans Lischka Texashans.lischka@univie.ac.at