NameRoomPhoneEmail
Head
Univ.-Prof. Dr. Dr. h.c. Leticia González 41252750leticia.gonzalez@univie.ac.at
Administrative Assistant
Monika Schett 41152751monika.schett@univie.ac.at
Scientific Staff
Dr. Markus Oppel 41052752markus.oppel@univie.ac.at
Priv.-Doz. Dr. Philipp Marquetand 41852764philipp.marquetand@univie.ac.at
Group Leader
Dr. Sebastian Mai 40652755sebastian.mai@univie.ac.at
Dr. Boris Maryasin 10352763boris.maryasin@univie.ac.at
PostDoc
Dr. Patrick Zobel 40452757jan.patrick.zobel@univie.ac.at
ŠtěPán Sršeň 40352761srsens22@univie.ac.at
PhD Student
Nadja Katharina Singer 41452766nadja.singer@univie.ac.at
David Hernández-Castillo 40252759david.hernandez.castillo@univie.ac.at
Ricardo Meyrelles 10352763ricardo.meyrelles@univie.ac.at
Brigitta Bachmair 20152760 / 73290brigitta.bachmair@univie.ac.at
Madlen Maria Reiner 20152760 / 73290madlen.reiner@univie.ac.at
Dóra Vörös 41452767dora.voeroes@univie.ac.at
Severin Polonius 40852754severin.polonius@univie.ac.at
Maximilian Xaver Tiefenbacher 20152760 / 73290maximilian.tiefenbacher@univie.ac.at
Richard Jacobi 40352761richard.jacobi@univie.ac.at
Lorenz Grünewald 40852754lorenz.gruenewald@univie.ac.at
Rahul Kumar Jingar 40852754rahul.kumar.jingar@univie.ac.at
Simon Tippner 40252759simon.tippner@univie.ac.at
Dilara Farkhutdinova 41452767dilara.farkhutdinova@univie.ac.at
Bachelor Student
Radatz Hanna 103hanna.radatz@gmx.at
Technical Staff
Denis Hoxha 40552756denis.hoxha@univie.ac.at
Retired
ao. Univ.-Prof. i.R. Dr. Thomas Hoffmann-Ostenhof 10352768thoffmann@tbi.univie.ac.at
ao. Univ.-Prof. i.R. Dr. Werner Jakubetz werner.jakubetz@univie.ac.at
ao. Univ.-Prof. i.R. Dr. Alfred Karpfen alfred.karpfen@univie.ac.at
Univ.-Prof. i.R. Dr. Hans Lischka hans.lischka@univie.ac.at