NameRoomPhoneEmail
Head
Univ.-Prof. Dr. Dr. h.c. Leticia González 41252750leticia.gonzalez@univie.ac.at
Administrative Assistant
Monika Schett 41152751monika.schett@univie.ac.at
Scientific Staff
Dr. Markus Oppel 41052752markus.oppel@univie.ac.at
Dr. Sebastian Mai 40652755sebastian.mai@univie.ac.at
Group Leader
Dr. Boris Maryasin 10352763boris.maryasin@univie.ac.at
Dr. Johannes Dietschreit 418johannes.dietschreit@univie.ac.at
Dr. Eduarda Sangiogo Gil 418eduarda.sangiogo.gil@univie.ac.at
PostDoc
Dr. Štěpán Sršeň 40352761srsens22@univie.ac.at
Dr. Gaurab Ganguly 404gaurab.ganguly@univie.ac.at
Dr. Tomislav Piteša 40852754tomislav.pitesa@univie.ac.at
Dr. Feven Alemu Korsaye 414feven.alemu.korsaye@univie.ac.at
PhD Student
Brigitta Bachmair 20152760 / 73290brigitta.bachmair@univie.ac.at
Madlen Maria Reiner 20152760 / 73290madlen.reiner@univie.ac.at
Dóra Vörös 41452767dora.voeroes@univie.ac.at
Severin Polonius 40852754severin.polonius@univie.ac.at
Maximilian Xaver Tiefenbacher 20152760 / 73290maximilian.tiefenbacher@univie.ac.at
Richard Jacobi 40352761richard.jacobi@univie.ac.at
Lorenz Grünewald 40852754lorenz.gruenewald@univie.ac.at
Simon Tippner 40252759simon.tippner@univie.ac.at
Dilara Farkhutdinova 41452767dilara.farkhutdinova@univie.ac.at
Rahul Kumar Jingar 40852754rahul.kumar.jingar@univie.ac.at
Sascha Mausenberger 20152760sascha.mausenberger@univie.ac.at
Ricardo Meyrelles 10352763ricardo.meyrelles@univie.ac.at
Meritxell Malagarriga Pérez 403meritxell.malagarriga.perez@univie.ac.at
Marziogiuseppe Gentile 403gentilem94@univie.ac.at
Hans Georg Gallmetzer 414hans.georg.gallmetzer@univie.ac.at
Umberto Rossoni 404umberto.rossoni@univie.ac.at
Fu-Li Sun 103a12344289@unet.univie.ac.at
Guest Scientist
Julia Haberhauer 402julia.haberhauer@rub.de
Master Student
Laurens van Dam 402a11922224@unet.univie.ac.at
Patrick Lechner 40252759a01225167@unet.univie.ac.at
Technical Staff
Denis Hoxha 40552756denis.hoxha@univie.ac.at