Gonzalez Publications
Name RoomPhoneEmail
Head
Univ.-Prof. Dr. Leticia González 412 52750 leticia.gonzalez(at)univie.ac.at
Administrative Assistant
Monika Schett 411 52751 monika.schett(at)univie.ac.at
Scientific Staff
Dr. Markus Oppel 410 52752 markus.oppel(at)univie.ac.at
Junior Research Groups
Dr. Philipp Marquetand 418 52764 philipp.marquetand(at)univie.ac.at
Dr. Juan Jose Nogueira Perez 406 52755 nogueira.perez.juanjose(at)univie.ac.at
Postdocs
Dr. Andrew Atkins 403 52758 andrew.atkins(at)univie.ac.at
Dr. Sebastian Mai 407/8 52753 sebastian.mai(at)univie.ac.at
Dr. Boris Maryasin 402 52763 boris.maryasin(at)univie.ac.at
Dr. Felix Plasser 404 52757 felix.plasser(at)univie.ac.at
Dr. Pedro A. Sanchez Murcia 403 52761 pedro.murcia(at)univie.ac.at
Ph. D. Students
Martina de Vetta 414 52767 martina.de.vetta(at)univie.ac.at
Sandra Gómez 414 52766 sandra.gomez(at)univie.ac.at
Michael Gastegger 407/8 52754 michael.gastegger(at)univie.ac.at
Maximilian Menger External
Clemens Rauer 407/8 52754 clemens.rauer(at)univie.ac.at
Francesco Talotta External
Julia Westermayr 414 a1207069(at)unet.univie.ac.at
Patrick Zobel 414 52767 jan.patrick.zobel(at)univie.ac.at
Master Students
Davide Avagliano 407/8 a1648795(at)unet.univie.ac.at
Moritz Heindl 407/8 a1203741(at)unet.univie.ac.at
Maximilian Meixner 403 a1548114(at)unet.univie.ac.at
Isolde Sandler 402 a0906967(at)unet.univie.ac.at
Bachelor Students
Jon del Arco 402
Dekai Dong 403 a1403563(at)unet.univie.ac.at
Dalia Kellou 402 a1305637(at)unet.univie.ac.at
Moritz Zelenka 404 a1406876(at)unet.univie.ac.at
Retired
ao. Univ.-Prof. i.R. Dr. Thomas Hoffmann-Ostenhof 103 52768 thoffmann(at)tbi.univie.ac.at
ao. Univ.-Prof. i.R. Dr. Werner Jakubetz 103 52769 werner.jakubetz(at)univie.ac.at
ao. Univ.-Prof. i.R. Dr. Alfred Karpfen 201 52760 alfred.karpfen(at)univie.ac.at
Univ.-Prof. i.R. Dr. Hans Lischka Tiajin, China hans.lischka(at)univie.ac.at
Gestaltung und Umsetzung: Academic Pixel