Name Room Phone Email
Head
Univ.-Prof. Dr. Leticia González 412 52750 leticia.gonzalez(at)univie.ac.at
Administrative Assistant
Monika Schett 411 52751 monika.schett(at)univie.ac.at
Scientific Staff
Priv.-Doz. Dr. Philipp Marquetand 418 52764 philipp.marquetand(at)univie.ac.at
Dr. Markus Oppel 410 52752 markus.oppel(at)univie.ac.at
Postdocs
Dr. David Ferro 403 52761 david.ferro(at)usc.es
Dr. Sebastian Mai 406 52755 sebastian.mai(at)univie.ac.at
Dr. Boris Maryasin 402 52763 boris.maryasin(at)univie.ac.at
Dr. Nicolás Ramos 402 nicolas.ramos(at)univie.ac.at
Dr. Pedro A. Sanchez Murcia 403 52761 pedro.murcia(at)univie.ac.at
Ph. D. Students
Gustavo Cardenas 403 gustavo.cardenas(at)univie.ac.at
Martina De Vetta 414 52767 martina.de.vetta(at)univie.ac.at
Sandra Gómez 414 52766 sandra.gomez(at)univie.ac.at
Moritz Heindl 407/8 moritz.heindl(at)univie.ac.at
Maximilian Menger 403 maximilian.menger(at)univie.ac.at
Francesco Talotta 402 francesco.talotta(at)univie.ac.at
Julia Westermayr 414 julia.westermayr(at)univie.ac.at
Patrick Zobel 414 52767 jan.patrick.zobel(at)univie.ac.at
Master Students
Lea Ibele 414 lea-maria.ibele(at)univie.ac.at
Isolde Sandler 402 a00906967(at)unet.univie.ac.at
Bachelor Students
Anna Bäck 407/8 a01012272(at)unet.univie.ac.at
Lisa Panzenböck 407/8 a01505464(at)unet.univie.ac.at
Dóra Vörös 402 a01506072(at)unet.univie.ac.at
Technical Staff
Dimitri Robl 405 52756 dimitri.robl(at)univie.ac.at
Retired
ao. Univ.-Prof. i.R. Dr. Thomas Hoffmann-Ostenhof 103 52768 thoffmann(at)tbi.univie.ac.at
ao. Univ.-Prof. i.R. Dr. Werner Jakubetz 103 52769 werner.jakubetz(at)univie.ac.at
ao. Univ.-Prof. i.R. Dr. Alfred Karpfen 201 52760 alfred.karpfen(at)univie.ac.at
Univ.-Prof. i.R. Dr. Hans Lischka Tianjin, China hans.lischka(at)univie.ac.at